New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm here just checking it out

My name is Robert. I love heavy metal and hockey. I served in the Army. Spent 15 month tour of duty in Iraq. If you're interested, I'll tell you anything you want to know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I only ever did it in my car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Nothing special. Just in my car

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAs long as we click. I'm not picky
Our first dateI'm up for almost anything but my perfect date would be a heavy metal show. That doesn't always happen so let's think logically here, I haven't been to Panera bread yet so that's an idea. Movies are always good. I love movies

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Piercings